Ok, Hello Again in Thirty-Three

  • March 31, 2018, 3:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Obligatory statement about how Prosebox isn’t shutting down

Anyway how’s everyone doing? Feel free to read my previous entry and contact me on social media etc.

Been busy this last week. I don’t remember when I last wrote. Let me check. Oh well it was like 9 days ago and it was just pictures.

I’ve been terrible about writing. Ugh. Oh well. Things are going smoothly around here for the most part. Randy is doing well with his PT and his OT has finished. So that’s wonderful.

He’s dealing with some serious depression though. And it comes and goes. He’s about 85% fine and the other 15% he’s a mess. He has these serious breakdowns where he just bawls. Like its hard for him to deal with everything I guess. He’s never really had to deal with a chronic issue that he can’t control. So he doesn’t really know what to do.

I can’t do much. And honestly I don’t understand it because I’ve dealt with my issues for so long (22 years now) so I guess it just doesnt phase me anymore. Meh.

I’m trying my best too.

We haven’t been doing much really. But tomorrow we are going to the Renaissance Faire so that is fun. We missed last hear and two years before that, but we’ve gone to 4 out of the last 6.

My dad is excited to go too. Hmm we had lunch with my good friend Liz and her husband Rusty and son Ryan this afternoon. Was great to catch up and she gave me some Perfectly Posh samples. She’s been selling for a while now and so I’ll probably order some stuff from her soon.

Uhmmm what else is going on. My dad and I are making tamales on Monday which I’m excited about. I’m really tired these days and I cang really figure out why.

I’m getting more and more excited that the Philly trip is coming up. I’m going to start a countdown. Haha. My brother and sister in law are still making things difficult. Now all of a sudden sister in law can go. Ugh So I don’t know what exactly is going to happen because they had limited spaces. Ugh I swear.

Anywho, I don’t know what else to say so you guys have a great weekend and a Happy Easter.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.