reactivated in A Day in the Life of Me

  • March 28, 2018, 8:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I find it funny how this is site may be closing down shortly after OD has started back up…
I have reactivated simply just to keep access to my old entries, even though i did export them....
I am under the same name there as i am here.

I can’t afford memberships to things like this/that sadly, so if this closes, it’s only FB unless another site comes up....
I haven’t really got much to write tonight… haven’t been feeling well for about a week, working my ass of as usual.... had 2 days off last week, and busted my ass doing errands and shit thorough em, easter weekend will at least force me to stay home and maybe relax..


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.