Uhhh ok. in Who I Am

  • March 28, 2018, 5:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had a feeling once I started getting into an online community again, it would shut down. I’m really sad about this, almost moreso than I was about Open Diary. I feel like I’ve grown so much as a person and it’s been such an amazing journey. I’ll figure out where I wanna move to probably based on where most of my friends on here go and post that info there if you wanna stay in contact via online diaries again haha otherwise, follow me on instagram :)


Deleted user March 28, 2018

I made accts at a few sites and find digitalexpressions the best

however SM just made a post that PB may not be going away

Complicated Disaster March 28, 2018

Yeah. Like corpse said - I'm hoping it's not gonna go away! xx

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.