Freakquency in Every day scata

  • March 25, 2018, 8:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

USS (Ubiquitous Synergy Seeker)

Third meal from Hello Fresh and I am again impressed. I do need better cooking utensils. I had to borrow a pan and a good knife from Pam… I better bring them back up now before I forget and get in trouble. The shit I have down here sucks.

Worked my ass off at the Alpenhorn to get everything done. Didn’t do a lick of laundry though. They had their own personal stuff in the wash that I transferred to the dryer, but I’m sorry, I am not going to fold their clothes. They are so particular anyways. So I loaded the washer up with what I could, and the rest was overflowing by the time the day was done.

Then on to the Bull and Lion.

Last week I couldn’t get the damn washer to work. Today, I couldn’t get the washer to work. I called in a panic because I do not want to go to the laundromat, and I didn’t want to bring the laundry home. After I freaked out, I looked at the hoses. Dumb ass me didn’t notice they weren’t hooked up.

The owner really has to get his head out of his ass.

I did finally get the schedule emailed to me, though.

So I have 11 clients now. Two are bed and breakfasts.

I need to text the mother of the slobby person. I want to see if they would be willing to let me do a few loads of laundry (did I mention this? I feel like I did) while I am there cleaning. I mean, I’m going to be there at least 6 hours, I might as well do laundry. As long as they don’t mind my way of folding things. Anything would be better than what they have going on, right? Right.

I keep forgetting to ask my pdoc for a therapist referral. I guess I need to call about that. I’m in desperate need to talk to someone, and going here in town is a no-go. A big no go. There has to be someone in the surrounding towns. Somewhere. Fuck. I just need to talk. In private. Without the whole town knowing. Or something. Whatever. I have so much on my mind, and no where to put it, no one to talk to. Pdoc says I’m “in a good place” but she doesn’t know what’s really going through my head. She just thinks I’m stressed due to work. Yeah, there is that, but there is so much more.

::sigh::

I know I haven’t read any of you. I’m just… my brain. I need some where to empty it. I can’t really absorb what you guys are saying, and I’m sorry about that.

I guess I’ll do that vlog. Or start it. Something.

Meh.


Deleted user March 26, 2018

I have to come back and actually read this entry later but...USS! How obscure. How does one even learn about them out in Missouri? lol

Gilraent Deleted user ⋅ March 26, 2018

lol I love my Spotify Discover Weekly :D

Deleted user Gilraent ⋅ March 26, 2018

Nice. I've seen them live three times just by chance lol.

Leanne 🌈 March 26, 2018

I hate laundromats.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.