Now I have a few questions lol in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • March 22, 2018, 3:45 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yeah now I have a few questions i will answer them:

What is YOUR favorite board game, Mister I have played them ALL!…?
Welp, There are a few “Favorites” There is one called Brass,which is an economic engine building game I love, Sentinels of the multiverse which is a super hero cooperative game which is fun, Ascension is my favorite deckbuilding game (I’ve played over 7000 games on my iPad) Terraforming Mars, which is about well making mars earth like and Millennium Blades, which is a CCG simulator.

What would you say your secret talent is (secret’s out!)? My secret talent is um. I guess photography. I have to get back into this. Its been a while.

How old were you when you got your first cat? I got the Eternal Kitteh when I was 22.

What’s your favorite meal? I like a good bucket of wings, or a good selection of tacos, or a nice pizza.

What are you looking forward to the most this year? Probably the gaming cons, of Origins and Gencon.

What is your happiest memory? Going to Origins and gencon yearly.

Free GB tickets in the seat of your choosing, or a kitty sanctuary? Well if i lived closer i’d have to say packers tickets but having a kitteh sanctuary would be nice.

Are you a super genius? Of course, In the vein of Wile E. Coyote.


Last updated March 22, 2018


Shattered March 22, 2018

Hi Tiger! (waves)

LordJunon 🧀🧀🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈🧀🧀 Shattered ⋅ March 22, 2018

hullo :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.