The table got drunk. in other first

  • March 21, 2018, 8:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

played D&D tonight.... 3 beers got spilled.... William had a half Ork GF and we are finally ready to go on a quest. Currently we are standing in front of the only Inn in town waiting on Zach’s characters with a promise of moving forward next week.

I showed Nicole and Heather the new nail designs I got and they bought 4 sets! … only one of those being of the new ones! So I guess I’ve already got to order more! I’ll wait a couple weeks though.

I did my nails in Amazonia while they were here....my nails and angry here The dinning room smells like beer :(

There was a lot of complaining about Heather.... she won’t let William come if she can’t but the whole time she’s here her goal is to get people drunk. On their way out Nicole dropped a bunch of drinks and now I have broken glass in my driveway.... and they left a car behind mine so we can’t get out.... it will all get sorted out in the AM....

I hope.....

We had a list of things to do this morning replacing a hose on the new car was one of them.... long story short I broke something vital and we had to get it at the dealership .... he had to order it and we pick it up at about 10am.... Rocky will have to work so we have to get that fixed before 1 ish. So obviously moving there car is important.


Gilraent March 23, 2018

Gads I hate to ask, but is there any way I could get a sample? My nails are horrible. HORRIBLE. I would love to decorate as much as my hair.. but horrible nails.

JHkerriokey Gilraent ⋅ March 26, 2018

YES! drop your address here (private) and I'll get one out to you as soon as I can (I'll watch I promise).... I'll send you something glittery :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.