Shout in Thirty-Three

  • March 21, 2018, 1:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Good afternoon my friends, how is everyone? This entry is going to be mostly pictures because I really don’t have a lot to say. However, the trip to NM was great. Tiring but awesome. We got my mom’s stone set in so that is fantastic. Ava is amazing! She is walking around and talking up a storm. haha everyone loved her. My other brother actually showed up with the girls. It was a huge surprise and plus that they went because we don’t know when they will be able to meet their cousin you know? so that was awesome.

Anyway, that’s about it. Left tuesday, got home sunday.

Here’s a bunch of pics from the trip hope you all enjoy!

I do apologize in advance for the size of the pics. I hate how i can’t resize them.

alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.