mixed feelings about.... in other first

  • March 19, 2018, 9:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Maybe I’m impatient. Maybe I expected too much. Maybe I really CAN’T do this. Maybe I have less friends than I thought I did. Maybe if I ever try to do anything that doesn’t fit me already I’ll fail at it. Maybe ....

Maybe my friends aren’t superficial at all. Maybe they are all just happy with how they are and the things they already do. I actually don’t recall any of my friends being big on getting their nails done.... aside from a couple… Maybe I’m the only one who has denied myself that one thing to satisfy others....

I love having my nails done up.... I won’t pay $40 for one manicure.... I love these at $13 for these cute designs....

I will remain a customer no matter what really because I think they are amazing.... I don’t know what I was thinking though signing up to sell them.....

I made a group on FB and invited like every female on my friends list..... each day I post at least one picture to that group. I might get 2-3 likes.... no comments.... seen by 25.... of 89 members. They catch it in their feed.... because no one sees all of them except Destiny. People also don’t pay attention to what they are liking.... I had likes on they countdown posts ( 1 day until spring collection reveled) 3 days after!

In order to Bonus Qualify you must sell $300 worth of product in a month.... not worried about that .... but how do I stay a stylist if I’m not selling anything.... well I only have to BQ once every 6 months.... I’m only in month 1 I have a lot to learn and a long way to go :)....

Maybe I’m jumping the gun.... maybe I’m overthinking.... maybe I’m too distant from my friends.... maybe I....I can do something about that....


Down the rabbit hole... March 19, 2018

I don't think it's you... I think you're just impatient. Give it some time and work on expanding your home base. Maybe post on some local area pages just advertising. Like hip donelson or hip Smyrna or something. And if you want me to design and print you some flyers I'd be happy to!

trixiepink March 20, 2018

I bet I summer you will sell more.

JHkerriokey trixiepink ⋅ March 21, 2018

I hope so. I totally intend on getting a few flyers/cards down to the college... that should boost something.... If I ever get around to it.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.