:) in Who I Am

  • March 18, 2018, 12:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I think Bobby is gonna ask me to be his girlfriend soon. I’m mostly excited anxious about it, partially nervous and scared anxious about it. I’m worried that I’m not done hoeing yet, but I also really really dig this guy and the way he makes me feel. He is so sweet to me :) I just feel like I should give him a chance.

There are some FINE ass dudes at work though. It makes it hard for me to want to couple up, because I loveee flirting, I love sexual tension. I love lingering glances across the room. FUCK I’m getting turned on just thinking about it.

It’s funny though, and a bit ironic. I’ve never actually fucked a coworker or anyone I really “know know” unless it was a boyfriend obviously. Oh wait. I fucked Deric at BK. Not literally AT Bk, but from my old job there. That was so effin long ago. Ew. lol

I think he was my first ever experience with hookup culture though. like after we broke up because he was fuckin my best friend Stephanie, he still hit me up to fuck and I was doing a lot of sketchy shit at the time anyway so my lines of morality were… quite blurred shall we say.

Idk maybe I’ve had my fair share of hookups. Who’s to judge what that really means. Maybe if he asks me I will bring the idea of open relationship in because I don’t want him to cheat on me either, which is my main issue. if you’re gonna fuck around, let me know cuz I should be able to also if that is the case!

I just know that when he smiles… damn. its like how I felt with alex except this dude is actually really forwardly into me. he says some dreamy ass shit yall.
god damnnnnn.

If he asks me to be his girlfriend.. I’m totally gonna say yes. I like him too much not to! But then comes the tricky thing, telling matt that “I met someone” and the rest of my hookup ppl. I guess. lol but mostly Matt. because he still loves the fuck out of me for whatever reason. I feel like I have to break up with him AGAIN lol some shit.

in other nonboy newsss

I feel like im already gonna lose my diet bet. so I wanna go get ice cream. but im also SO SO poor. like… concerning amounts poor. :( MEHHHH


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.