nothing.. in A Day in the Life of Me

  • March 14, 2018, 5:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I feel like i should make an entry, but i really have nothing to write....
seriously..
I sat here monday night staring at the screen, but had nothing to write about.

So i will do this instead.... do any of you my readers have any questions you want to ask me?


Bomb Shell March 31, 2018

Gosh I remember entries like this from years ago!
What is Dirk's job?
Do you think you will have children?
Does he miss Australia / do you have any plans to go there for a vacation? (I realise flights are mega expensive!)

Canadian Lass Bomb Shell ⋅ April 02, 2018

lol i know right?!
He's working at costco!
no to kiddos, i am not a mothering type lol
He does and he Doesn't.. lol but yes we are trying to scrape together to get there next august for our 5th wedding anniversary to do a vow renewal!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.