Sleeeeep in Uncategorized Thoughts

  • March 12, 2018, 8:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sometimes, the right idea is just to go to bed -.-

Both so that your bad mood doesn’t leak out onto other people, and because hey, tomorrow might be better. Yeah, it’s just the human equivalent of “have you tried turning it off and on again?”, but sometimes that shit works.

Also a good way to get time to pass when it seems like all you’re doing is waiting, anyway.


Amaryllis March 12, 2018

You made my day better, wish I could have made your day better, too. Hopefully you will wake up happier. Sometimes that happens to me.

AwaitingCrescendo Amaryllis ⋅ March 13, 2018

I appreciate the thought, but right now it's mostly waiting to hear back on a couple of things while trying not to go crazy :-P Sleep helped a bit, at least, even if I slept longer than intended and therefore have a busy evening

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.