today in other first

  • March 12, 2018, 6:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I ignored MTurk today. I spent a ton of time with Color Street instead with the launch and all. I also spent some time looking up food addiction. I would have to say that the comment on the last entry which says the stuff about addiction is right. There is a 12 step program just like for drug addicts. However, there are no programs in this state as far as I can see. I’ll look more into it later.

I did some videos for my group page for Color Street stuff. 3! in fact.... one on taking it off… cause Destiny swears she had to peel hers off. I don’t get it..... then a video on putting them on.... and a bonus bad planning video .... now my nails don’t match at all and I’m anxiously waiting for some I just ordered with a snake skin print on it.

I slept in like 4 hours more than usual. I contribute that to the late night.... and Rocky.

It’s already 6:20. I’m going to fix something to eat and head to bed by 8 because the next 6 days are going to be: wake, coffee, eat work 12 hours, shower, eat, sleep..... hair won’t get washed for a week.... whatever.... I hate overtime.

Oh yeah and I only got 1/2 the non fridge groceries out lol.... should probably take the trash to the curb and get it out of the trunk but it’s cold and I donwanna cold lol


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.