Miserable fail in other first

  • March 12, 2018, 1:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I posted daily the last week on FB about the new style launch. I’ve had many conversations with Misty about the things we were not allowed to show. We watched a video this weekend on break about the new line. Our Team lead showed each one individually and we picked out our faves and the ones we thought would sell well. Practically had our orders already to make. Good to go. I sold 4 out of my inventory and have that money so I thought I’d get 4 more for personal inventory. .... errr 3 for inventory one for advertisement?.... shrugs Launch time was being kept track of but moments. I even actually had 2 people waiting to see.... and NOPE. They weren’t ready. They have some 10,000 people at least trying to view the site. Our team lead is frantically trying to post pictures while having her own online launch party. (Yeah you can have an online party, I haven’t looked into that yet because I have like no participants in the FB page) Imagine you are ready to talk about a product and sell it to people who know about the product and are ready to buy it and the supplier just FAILS.

I am not impressed. I am disappointed. Not that it matters too much, I’m still in line to buy a couple of these styles AS SOON AS I CAN because they are amazing.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.