SO Socially Awkward. in Health and Fitness

  • March 12, 2018, 3:32 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am a really socially awkward person.

The funny thing is… I am REALLY social!

And I love being social. Social is life lol.

But sometimes I can say the stupidest shit. Especially when meeting people or people I don’t know very well. (Like, when someone is about to leave and says “it was nice meeting you” and you respond with “hello” - you are so cool, right? Yeah my friends were around for that one, too, so the embarrassment level was pretty high.)

I definitely don’t over-share, which I’m SO glad I don’t do. Whew. I tend to ask questions, which is good bc I put the focus on them and people love that shit. But then when I talk I get all trippy and sometimes blab and say the same things over and over and over again bc I can’t stop.

D’oh.

But I’m super social and love to be social and wouldn’t trade it for the world. It would be nice if I could get my act together sometimes, though. Yikes.


Deleted user March 12, 2018

You will . Just keep being nice.

Deleted user March 12, 2018

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.