New Machines in Every day scata

  • March 11, 2018, 12:11 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Vinyl Theatre

2:41 pm

Met with the two (well only one, the one daughter wasn’t home) new clients today. Wow what fucking house!!! I’m going to ask for permission to take some photos when I go back. it is truly insane! Crazy!

I don’t know what the other daughters house looks like though, but I’m sure it’s fine. I’ll be going there starting on the 20th. Early morning start time. I should have timed how long it took me to get there because they seriously live in the middle of nowhere. Talk about not having neighbors. I bet the closest is over a mile away.

Also met with the move out clean job guy. Nice guy. Still had my taser in my pocket though. I just don’t trust people.

The house is quaint. Total opposite of the other move out job. It’ll be an easy job. took me a while to find his place. I know I was pissing off the people behind me. Why don’t people put numbers on the side of mailboxes? Or how about big flashing neon lights?

Anyhoo, I’m tired now because of the driving stress. Aaaand of course the pain is high because I was all tense the whole time I was driving. Feh.

I think I’m going to get a fresh cuppa coffee and my ice pack for my shoulder.

3:48 pm

Thought it was just being tired from the driving anxiety, but the fatigue has fallen on me like a ton of bricks. If I laid down, I’d fall right to sleep. I guess I’m having a bit of a flare.... ok, no guessing. I am having a flare.

You know what? I’m going to call the damn doctor every fucking day I’m having a flare to be seen. … If I have time. I guess maybe I need to start charting pain and what I’ve been doing etc blah blah blah.

I’ll get the notepad as soon as I get off my ass.

6:05 pm

lol I was thinking about the whole charting my pain thing and realize that I’ve been trying to do that for years. I’ll do it for a couple of weeks, then pffft. I give up. I guess I really should try again.

Pam and I went to McD’s for supper. Horrible for me, and I know I’ll pay the price, but I just do not feel like cooking anything. I feel yucky. Supposed to rain tomorrow then turn to snow. That’s not going to help me feel any better.

are you sick of me whining yet? I know I am.

I want to make juice… again, I just can’t make myself do it. I’m hoping I’ll feel like it after work tomorrow.

There is a lot of things I should be doing right now.

::sigh::

See ya.


WildflowerHeart March 11, 2018

I had fish sticks with mac and cheese for dinner. Fun times... ugh

Deleted user WildflowerHeart ⋅ March 11, 2018

Had that exact meal so many times as a kid that I could taste it as I read these words =D

Deleted user March 11, 2018

I've seen mood chart journals and thought that was neat and possibly useful in the long run for comparison
I think If I'd try, I'd need to set like, three alarms around noon to remind me over and over not to miss an entry - that or my project would suffer the same "try for a few weeks then quit" fate

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.