This Is Why I'm Fat in Thirty-Three

  • March 7, 2018, 12:04 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

How do you feel about golden oreos?
I have only really ever used them as a crust for a strawberry shortcake cheesecake I made recently. Don’t care for them otherwise.

What is your favorite dessert topping?
Cajeta. I don’t normally like goat milk products (milk, cheese) but cajeta is something you cannot beat. Its goat milk caramel. So delicious.

What is your favorite flavor/brand of bubble gum?
Orbit I suppose.

Favorite cheese?
Honestly I like most cheese. Never liked brie, or goat cheese as I mentioned above. My favorite I guess would be extra sharp Vermont white.

Favorite Lunch Meat?
Chicken

Favorite ice cream flavor?
Black cherry chocolate

Best looking food?
Depends on the plating.

Best food to put cheese on?
Damn that’s a hard one. Cheese goes well on lots of things. Probably macaroni.

Best sexual food?
Whipped cream? Don’t know. Never used food in that sense.

Best tasting drink in the summer?
Iced Sun tea. With lemon.

Best tasting drink in winter?
Coffee that I didn’t make.

Best food for a night out with friends?
I don’t really go out and when I do we generally do like Applebees or BJ’s or something like that.

Best foods to eat with a roll?
Pulled pork. Randy’s specifically. But the one from BJ’s is actually pretty damn good too.

Messiest food, in your opinion?
A burger with an egg.

Easiest food to prepare?
Avocado on toast. Yum.

Cheapest food you ever ate?
Ramen I’m sure.

Most expensive food you ever ate?
Um that seafood restaurant we went to near San Diego a few years ago.

Stinkiest food you ever ate?
Well a lot of people think parmesan is stinky, so I’m going to go with that.

Favorite dipping sauce?
Ranch always wins, but alternates are bbq sauce, some kind of Asian inspired sauce like a teriyaki or ginger flavor.

Best pizza topping?
Pepperoni and black olive for thin crust, sausage and mushroom for regular.

Favorite potato chip flavor?
The Flamin’ Hot Ruffles

Most toxic substance you ever ate?
Seems nowadays everything is toxic. I’ll eat what I want lol

Most calories you ate in one meal?
Who really knows man.

Favorite soda?
Coke or Dr. Pepper. I’ll mix the two as well.

Favorite flavor of juice?
Whit grape cherry.

Favorite Vegetable?
Broccoli hands down. I’ve loved it since I was a kid.

Favorite fruit?
Strawberries, watermelon.

Worst canned food?
Like lima beans or peas.

Best side dish?
Fried potatoes.

Worst fast food restaurant?
Um does Schlotzky’s count? Had them once and never again. My whole family was grossed out by it lol

Best fast food restaurant?
Jimmy John’s lol

Best smelling food?
Fried tortillas lol

Favorite appetizer?
Wonton tacos from Applebees.

Favorite cookie flavor?
I enjoy my chocolate chip cookies, but I like oatmeal chocolate chip too. And of course my mom’s (now dad’s) biscochitos.

Favorite cake flavor?
Good old chocolate.

Favorite pie flavor?
My grandma’s prune pie. Yup, prune.

Chocolate or rainbow sprinkles?
Meh don’t matter none to me.

Ketchup or Mustard?
Ketchup. I use mustard on very few instances.

Best food to have on a date?
I generally go for like a pasta dish or something that doesn’t take a lot of effort to mow down lol.

Most share-able food?
Crack fries from Old Chicago or their Italian Nachos.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.