0306 in Who I Am

  • March 6, 2018, 3:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

One more day yall. One. More. Day.
One more day of “What kind of bread” “what kind of cheese” “may I put my head in the toaster for you?”
One more day of stupid fuckin questions, idiotically rude customers, homeless people I need to ban from my restaurant, and finding out we potentially have a rat problem.

Sigh! One more truck. One more inventory. One more shift.

Matt came over last night and he was like smothering me. It was really irritating to me. I mean, I like attention but I didn’t know how to tell him to get the fuck off me without being rude lol. I don’t mind cuddling, but I can’t deal with the touching and shit constantly. I think he just doesn’t do it for me anymore..or maybe I just was not feelin it last night.

He wants to see me tonight and my first thought was “oh my god nooo”

and tbh, I think I would’ve had that same feeling no matter who it was because I don’t like when people lay claim to my free time without me really having a say in it. I mean I know I do, but I feel like I don’t when they ask me to do something and I say no and they have a solution to my excuse. Im like guhhhhh lol I just don’t want to, but don’t wanna hurt your feelings. don’t make me say that


Complicated Disaster March 06, 2018

Nearly there! Calm! Xx

Empire of Lights March 07, 2018

YAY! SO excited for you.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.