March forth in Who I Am

  • March 4, 2018, 10:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I def went on a cleaning/organizing frenzy and threw away like three trash bags worth of trash/papershreds/vacuum dust/expired food/cat litter. My apartment feels so clean and a lot more organized now so I’m extremely happy about that. Clean home, clean mind. My bathroom is still a mess and I need to clean my closets out hardcore, but I’m pretty proud of the progress I made today.

Dealing with a lot of anxiety today, but trying to move past it. We had book club today and the concert I went to last night was super fun. I went to that Brenden dudes house and stayed the night,then today I saw Bryce <3 <3 god damn that dudes got like an 8 pack and a hip V like..shit. hes so hot lol

I keep bouncing between devastating loneliness and not wanting to be around a single human for a long time haha it’s so weird to deal with.

3 working days left at my job. thank. god.
My cat is being super affectionate right now of course, when I finally sit down to write an entry. oh well. not much to write about. I bought weed today instead of groceries. because priorities. so done with adulting lately, so I just continue to do whatever I damn well please. because fuck it. we all gonna die baby.

I hate feeling hungover ughhhh. such a weird feeling. this is why I don’t drink though.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.