window clear sparrow near.. in Words that Rhyme

  • March 2, 2018, 1:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

morning sun dapple bright
sit by window clear
watching flutter oaken leaf
perched ledge a sparrow near

grass is green, dewy sheen
pray for morning deer
northern scene, air so clean
away my love wish here

Alone to sit by window pane
no loving word to hear
alas my love now lives above
still in my heart hold dear


middle age pearl March 04, 2018

I've missed you.

invisible ink middle age pearl ⋅ March 05, 2018

Hey MAP... ditto... Yes I wandered off for a bit but I am re-energized and ready to clicker-clack these keys. I just had a lot on my plate... every since I purchased the home it seems like I have been empty in the brain... but it just hit me I am ready again. I hope you have been well... I know I have a lot of catching up to do with others and their lives.... thanks for still reading ....

Deleted user March 07, 2018

invisible ink Deleted user ⋅ March 07, 2018

Well do you have and idea what I said here.... lol...

Deleted user invisible ink ⋅ March 07, 2018

Definitely more better. Although it's possible I might read it too literally.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.