34w4d in Baby Stuff, Part 3

  • Feb. 28, 2018, 2:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had an ultrasound today. My fluid level is the same as it was last week, so it’s barely above the threshold but I’m okay with that as long as it’s above!

She does very big movements lately and the inside of my uterus feels tender and it hurts when she does big or sudden movements sometimes. I think that’s probably because there’s less cushioning so it feels more intense to me.

I have been getting Braxton Hicks contractions often, which is different for me. I got none with Cannon and only a few with Lorelei.

She’s continuing to grow and looks good! Every week is another one to celebrate.


Small Town Girl February 28, 2018

:)

TrippyNina March 01, 2018

You are almost there!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.