MIXED in Postcards 4

  • Feb. 28, 2018, 11:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Not “mixed” at all. Instead it is the last box of priced nautical books ready to go downstairs then to the store. All hail getting done at last.

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

  • Himself: Costco for stuff and dinner. OOOoooo…
  • Herself: I feel heroic…now on to the cookbooks. Retired and volunteering is not living off the grid, but it’s of pretty good value.
  • Reading: Penny.
  • Gratitude’s: That I have found such a perfect way to give back.
  • -

NorthernSeeker February 28, 2018

When/if we ever settle I'll work on the giving back thing.

Narrator February 28, 2018

Nice!

Hillbilly Princess February 28, 2018

Deleted user March 10, 2018

I always thought I would love working in a book store or a library. Then I got to be friends with a librarian and she loves the books but hates the people at the library :-(

Deleted user March 10, 2018

I guess it’s like me loving working with animals at the shelter but not liking the shelter staff a bit :-(

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.