Tuesday in Who I Am

  • Feb. 27, 2018, 3:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

7 more days, 6 more working days.
I ran my fastest mile yesterday. Also had a killer leg workout.
I went to a really nice dinner with Matt last night. I ordered like a 30 dollar steak.... which was…insane to me. haha I’m not used to that. He also ordered me pineapple martinis and the best fresh squeezed lemonade I’ve ever tasted in my life. I also tried Mahi for the first time, which was pretty good!
I’m gonna go workout, die, and then do some laundry, I was gonna smoke with my friends tonight. I might still. But my laundry is priority numero uno and I even told my friends that hahha fuckin adulting!! I tell ya whatttt.

I love Demi Lovato btw <3 <3 queeeeen.

I’m like out of groceries so that sucks. Atleast my cats have their food. that’s what matters.

I found 8 dollars in cash from tips and so I got to buy almond milk and coffee creamer. That was lovely. Also, I spent nearly the entire evening at my parents and read a lot for the book for book club. it was really nice! and I got my laundry done AND put away.

How does one tame a kitten.
Gonna google that, because Kismet is a demon from hell right now and its the worst.


Last updated February 27, 2018


Complicated Disaster February 27, 2018

How fast do you run? Do you Strava? xx

sweetgreen Complicated Disaster ⋅ February 27, 2018

My fastest is 9 min 11 sec and I honestly have no idea what that is!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.