D&D go 1 in other first

  • Feb. 26, 2018, 5:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m abandoning the music prompt list.... I can’t focus on things like that right now. It’s.... small…requires too much thought… I don’t know.

Let me go through last week.

So, we had D&D on Wednesday. Nicole and Heather arrived after he did but the all left in the same vehicle. I don’t recall if I had gone over that drama here but William is married to Heather. He cheated on her with Nicole and now has a child with her. Heather is bi sexual and now in a relationship with Nicole..... i would say it’s complicated and I feel horrible for the screwed up structure those 8 children will have. I hope it’s not the idea I have in my head where they can’t ever seem to be in their adult relations. So now if Nicole and William go somewhere Heather has to.... and vise versa.

It was a big plop in my eyes. Everyone had fun but Joseph and Zach were showing out big time. Joseph was loud and controlling.... gave us all Over Powered objects (“It’s magic but you have no idea how powerful” was almost a catch phrase) It was totally supposed to be a write out of characters and it turned into a party for all but Will and I. Rocky just went with whatever Joseph said. I was extremely confused because non of what he was saying was even similar to the player’s handbook. .... William was all about the book I had him download on his phone and he was the only one to walk away with a complete character.

Zach.... Zach is.... something else. The firs time I met him he told me (later in the evening) that he was a hermaphrodite and it was only maybe an hour before he felt the need to tell them.... it honestly was a little embarrassing. This coming before “Hey, I have multiple personalities”........ which he doesn’t. Have you even known anyone with a multiple personality disorder? Are they able to switch on command? or have someone “call out” a specific personality. Each time Zach is here he feels the need to change at least once. Wednesday was a prime example of why I don’t believe it at all. He got up from his seat and someone asked him to get them a specific drink from the fridge. He looked at Joseph and said “Should I become Tina the bartender?” “Sure why not” Then Zach tapped his forehead with his palm and was suddenly a bartender.... who by the way did not get either of the 2 requests correct and brought 4 beers no one needed. His other personalities do not talk, act or seem different from him at all. He just states that he is now such a person. Secondary personalities are not offended when we call them Zach or by any other personalities name.

After William, Nicole and Heather left Zach was seriously 2 people talking to each other to determine who got to be dominate. Joseph said “Ok Jen I’m going to start you off in a town, what do you do?” “I don’t even have cloths yet Joseph” “Okay you have cloths, what do you want to buy” “You gave me 40 gold not sure that will buy much, and I have no reason to go anywhere” “Fine you have .... .... ( a couple things I wasn’t paying attention to because my character is not done and there is no reason to even write that down) You need provisions for a week” ” I need education and I walked off to go to bed”..... I do this when I have had enough of them.

I talked to William, he said we will make a go of it but he would be glad to play on another night and he could DM and play a real game.

I learned the next morning that Zach and Rocky played.... they were in a bar and Zach’s character hit on a barmaid. He found out that the barmaid was a transvestite and continued to hit on her/him. They ended up having sex....

It’s all made up I know but I really do home it doesn’t stay that silly. That outrageous. I want a nice sit down chit chat have a good time.... like playing cards....maybe like watching a tv show together. Not like going to a concert in my dinning room!.... or a club. There is plenty of room for the 7 of us here though :) that makes me happy.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.