Narcassistic abuse in Riverdale

  • Feb. 25, 2018, 1:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I never feel like i can do anything right

I should have waited longer.

Im selfish and stupid and worthless.

I just dont have anyone else.

Im doing the best that i can

.if i had someone other than you

You best believe  i wouldnt be going to you

I just fell  out of love with you

I feel trapped.

I just feel so worn down

By the could  have should  have would  have

I hate not being understood

I hate it and rage against it

I dont understand how people  can be so callous  and cruel ignorant and judgemental selfish assholes.

And they seem to do just fine

Yet here i am suffering

I am over reacting maybe

But  i guess its because i am so worn  down

Half my brain feels shut down

Not functional  at high capacity

Because of the trauma and abuse

Just fight  or flight. 

But the fight or flight response  is not neccesarily helping me

Stuck in basic mode

And i am miserable

Wanting more.


Always Laughing February 25, 2018

:-( it will get better

Stumble Bee 🐝 February 25, 2018

Do what would make you happy.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.