11 days in Who I Am

  • Feb. 24, 2018, 11:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

11 more days until I’m done dealing with the bull I deal with seven days a week. Makes me sooo dead inside. I’ve been leaving early EVERY single day. I just don’t care anymore. I really really don’t.

I’m really sore today. My workout yesterday was sooo shitty. I had like no energy and it was my first time weight training in way too long. Like a week. Tired of my scheduling being all messed up. I’m so tired, period.

Trying to not think negatively and not be a downer, but I feel like even the words I’m typing right now are just drenched in depression.

I’m gonna take a hot bath and try to read the rest of Night Circus for book club. Next sunday is our next meeting and we are reading “Turtles All The Way Down” by John Green next! that’ll be cool

I’m tired of being hungry. Is it weird to drink a protein shake in the bath?


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.