Submitted for your consideration in Media

  • July 14, 2013, 1:56 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Little Girl Lost - This links to the last few minutes of the episode, where the physicist has slipped into another dimension to rescue the little girl.

Time Enough at Last - I'm so glad that my glasses prescription is mild and this won't happen to me if I'm the sole survivor of an H bomb.

The After Hours - Mannequins make it extra creepy


Deleted user July 14, 2013

I need to buy some of these on DVD. I really love the ones that aren't so preachy, the ones that gradually drift into the surreal. The one about the astronauts who return to the earth and find themselves being erased, one by one. The dolls in the salvation army bin. Oh, and ANTHONY. That one's the best and the worst. I actually went and looked up the short story that one was based on ("It's a GOOD life", by Jerome Bixby).

WeAreStarStuff Deleted user ⋅ July 14, 2013

If you have Amazon Prime, you can stream all of the episodes for free:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B005HQQBHS

Deleted user WeAreStarStuff ⋅ July 15, 2013

I do have prime but unfortunately I live in a swamp and we don't have broadband, only satellite, and I've got a 350 mb-per-day bandwidth cap.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.