Move? in Who I Am

  • Feb. 22, 2018, 12:09 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve been mulling over moving out of here when my lease ends. But at the same time, I’m so close to my new job that it’s hard to wanna move to where my friends wants me to. It’s roughly 20 minutes away again, and I’m facing that commute already at my current job and mannn it sucks. I know it could be worse..but when I start my new job it’s only gonna be like 10 minutes away.

However. The rents like 360 instead of like… almost 800. plus splitting all the bills with 2 other people.
But roommates. and trusting my roommates not to let my cats out on accident. eeeeeeeeshhhh. That’s a huge thing. But so is my rent. living in an apartment also sucks. cant do NOTHING without the lady underneath me bitching. but also.. its nice to have my own place when I wanna get freaky with a dude WHEREVER haha

This is a lot to consider. I think I need to make a pros and cons list. But honestly..the price of rent is already good enough for me.
Well. I guess I’ve made my choice lmaoooo

We will just see how the next few months goes with everything. I mean I only will be working 4 days a week so realistically, a 20 minute commute 4 days a week as opposed to the 7+ times im doing now.. not bad!

Damn. I just love living alone. is it worth the extra 300 a month tho????

....damn....


Complicated Disaster February 22, 2018

I hate living with other people! Xx

sweetgreen Complicated Disaster ⋅ February 28, 2018

sameeee

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.