33w4d in Baby Stuff, Part 3

  • Feb. 21, 2018, 4:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had an appointment. My fluid level dropped again. AFI of 6. I have to keep having weekly ultrasounds. My doctor said she doesn’t want it to drop any lower. She didn’t elaborate on what would happen if it did. Hopefully it doesn’t.

Maeve is growing well though! She is about 4 lbs 13 oz (but those ultrasound measurement aren’t always the most accurate). She’s in the 45th percentile for weight. I couldn’t get a good profile or face look at her because she always has her face squished into me!

I am going to pack my hospital bag this weekend in case things get going a bit earlier than planned. I really want to get a head start on her room too.


Last updated February 21, 2018


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.