I hate titles right now in other first

  • Feb. 21, 2018, 3:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It was a good thing going through the cupboards and the freezer. A lone package of pop tarts was tossed, 2 chocolate “chess” pies that were more like brownies in a pie crust got tossed and several snack/candy things have been set our for the D&D....

I’m a little drunk because Rocky has decided that is the best route to get booty tonight. However his dumb ass has been watching movies while I’ve been in here checking out 4th Impact. Cute Chick group out of the Phillipines that he mentioned only like an hour ago.

Managed groceries, neither of the vehicles were ready to “look” at.... in fact the truck had the bed taken off. Walked up to it and started giving “fuck no” vibes. The car guy was all.... I’m gonna buff the bed out and a new gas take and shampoo the inside.... we looked inside… It’s hardly even dirty..... and the bed needs a buff… and to be put back on....

just spent a bunch of time on the back porch having drinks. I’ts amazing outside.... I’m more drunk. k

So today we took the SUV but didn’t get to really l00k at cars.....We stopped by this one lot while we were out and the guy couldn’t be straight with us for the life of him. “How much ya got?” was his question of choice. I browsed the list of prices over his shoulder and said “It’s time to go” after his 3rd “How much ya got?” .... Stupid…

The guy we talked to the other day was way more straight. This car is this much and has this wrong with it. .... way better.

Rocky finally called Navient about his student loans and we are awaiting an email but the lady on the phone confirmed $0.00 for his monthly payments so that’s a load off my mind. He’s owed 327 that we can’t afford and it’s gone unpaid all year :(.

Got groceries

Mom sent me a text letting me know it would be just us ad Joshua for the trip up and that she has arranged a place to stay whenever Aunt Wendy passes be it 2 weeks or 5 years, just let her know as soon as we do. .... This lady and her husband did photos for my wedding (pros).

i did not make goal on Mturk but I feel like today was a great day anyways..... 8:47 … took like 2 hours to write this because I really can’t see the screen for how drunky I is. i think it may be time to go lay down.....

oh! stopped at goodwill and Got Rocky a couple more work pants...... we talked about his applications .... apparently voicemail is a factor so I tried to set his up..... apparently his SIM card is broken?....Customer service says he needs a new one. WalMart sells them $5 more than monthly charge with a free one month card..... meaning SIM card is $5 but we can’t get it till his service is almost out .... like 3 weeks from now.... or he will lose the remaining days on this month. Not worth it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.