16) A song that’s a classic favorite in other first

  • Feb. 19, 2018, 5:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Defining classic ....is extremely subjective. adjective 1. judged over a period of time to be of the highest quality and outstanding of its kind. 2. remarkably and instructively typical. noun 1. a work of art of recognized and established value.
So, either Outstanding or typical?.... and judged by who.... oh wait that would be me. hmmmm a song I have always loved then? I guess it would help if it had been loved by others? to deem it “classic” I don’t like this prompt lol I feel like I’m arguing with myself.... pick a fave song others may have faved.... it’s like deciding to cut off which limb?


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.