the trash thing. in 2018

Revised: 07/15/2018 11:14 p.m.

  • Feb. 18, 2018, 12:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

this is from earlier today:

‘vague on purpose. um. anyway.

So apparently. When I was at my mom’s the lady went into my closet and took something out. [i won’t put what. but by the title of this entry people should be able to figure it out. i’m actually. somewhat embarassed about it.]. i actually. was planning to take it out myself [and i had been. doing well w/ that. the past 2, 3 wks.].

and she was telling me about it when we were in the car fri. and she said something about ‘for your s*fety’. don’t do me any fukin favors. and don’t ever. do something for me i can do myself. i don’t care why that’s not the point. I was like this before the TBI but now i really am. don’t ever do that again.

so now. [to clarify this a bit more.]. i don’t have a trash can in my rm. er closet. [well my closet’s in my rm.]. i’ll get one next wk. should be one at my mom’s. she [the lady i mean] knows i don’t like it when people do things for me and yet. and bc i don’t have a trash can [though i did before this happened] this means i haven’t eaten as much.........yeah. [see. i go downstairs to microwave pasta. but i don’t eat all of it don’t really care. and i don’t want her saying anything about it if i were to put it in the kitchen trash. so i was bringing up what i didn’t eat to my rm. but now...........]

don’t fukin protect me. i’m not hers to protect. right bc. i’m not hers [as in. we’re not related] i’m just living in her house.

no see. she just doesn’t want to be held f**** liable if i get like. sick or w/e. well why would i tell her. exactly i wouldn’t.

I wouldn’t do that to someone. bc i want people to trust me. [which is funny bc i don’t trust people all that much myself so.]. also i have depression. which means. it’s not so much SU as. i don’t want to be here. but she obviously doesn’t want me to trust her. that’s fine then i won’t go out as much. ok. [if i’m out then she has the opportunity to do things like this.].

she once told me ‘i treat people how i want to be treated’. well ok. ok then given that logic..... i’ll go into her closet and take something out. just to even things out. just say the word. i have no problem doing that. i’ll start doing things for her that she’s perfectly able to do herself. oh ok. that’s fine.’


Last updated July 15, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.