stick to the script/not a real problem in 2018

Revised: 07/15/2018 10:12 p.m.

  • Feb. 17, 2018, 10:56 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

again. this is from Tues.:

‘[it makes sense that. i would say ‘stick to the script’ as i’m a leo. i’m also. really into astrology. anyway.].

another one of those. ‘not a real problem’ problem. things.

so. i’m one of those people who. when something doesn’t go exactly the way i’d planned it in my head usually. i don’t like it. so. last night. [er i think it was last night.]. the lady puts a note under my door [which i actually read for once as it’s not folded or face down] that says she’s going to the store at 2 tom. [being. now today] if i want to come.

yeah that’s not following my ‘script’, as it were. my plan was. for me to tell her via note i wanted to go to the store today tom. not for her to leave me a note about it.

i’m also one of those people. who to where. nothing’s ever good enough. i’m a perfectionist [i, would’ve been a virgo. like i said the astrology thing.]. i have to analyse things or state in my blogs mainly what i don’t like about something. instead of just. being w/ something and experiencing it and not.using words. just like experiencing feeling/s.

i’m also. one of those people [again the ‘not a real problem’ problem things] who. if someone tells me they’re going to meet me somewhere at i don’t know 3:20. then that’s the exact time they’re going to meet me. [btw any time after 3:15 and before 3:25 is ‘3:20’ to me.]. not 3:30 not 3:45. no. at exactly 3:20. and it’s not like. i consider any time after ‘late’, exactly as i don’t. [actually if it’s 30 mins. after and nothing’s happened. then i consider that ‘late’. yeah i give people a lot of time.]. it’s more that. they’re not sticking to what they’ve told me.

this happened earlier today. she told me in her note that she was going at 2. [i came w/ her btw. er rather she took me to walgreen’s and from there i went to the bank and then the store]. well. we left at 2:10. give me a window next time ya know?’


Last updated July 15, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.