So when i actually wanna talk Prosebutt was down. in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Feb. 15, 2018, 9:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, yeah,, the relationship dissolved on Monday. A lot of the reasons were already wrote about. But I wanted to say that on here.

I really dodged a bullet I think because after that, she also said that not being in the mood for Boy/girl things was a “Chick thing”

After the fact, she asked me and I kid you not she asked who I was in a relationship with on the 5th of december I actually had to ask if she was joking.

I can’t recall if i said this but she assumed.. a lot. and that is a big pet peeve of mine (She always assumed I was busy)

But yeah it was the jealousy and the beyond needy and clingy.

That and i didn’t feel a spark after a while. Bleh.

Oh well. Sometimes i think i’m a better friend than a boyfriend.. and thats okay. I think the next “Relationship” will be FWB.

Thats all.

Toodles.

Chris


Shattered February 15, 2018

(huggle) She’s out there somewhere.

Deleted user February 16, 2018

I'm just thinking about what to do with a prosebutt? Is it like all the other butts or is it unique in someway?

ElvenAssassin February 16, 2018

Yeah, you definitely don't need that kind of trouble. ::hugs::

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.