Things idk how to do in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Feb. 11, 2018, 7:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

School taught me a lot of things but it didnt teach me about life. I have no idea how to do my own taxes, how to raise a credit score to buy a house, i dont use credit cards because i dont trust them. I want a savings account but i am not sure if you are allowed to withdrawl money without bank flagging your account. I have 2 student loans. Everyone talks about refinancing them. Why refinance them when they are half way paid off?

I am terrified of having a child because i fear i cant pay for them. I want to get married but i fear Talan bad credit will destroy my good credit. Does a person need to get a property loan with their partner or can they do it alone? I dont know. I want to move out of this trailer park just cant afford it.

I have a medical bill i owe. Everytime i think about paying payments bill collectors demand the full payment. I cant afford the full payment i am barely getting by. How much does medical bills effect credit scores? I want to do payments without phone harassment thanks!

My dad has a garage i sometimes go over there to work on my car. I have been working on cars since a small child with him. When i go over there he says i am a fat ass, whore a piece of garbage he doesnt like my fiancé. After he threatened to kill me i started my car and left. He wanted me to come back under his controlling conditions.

Mom fed up with the abuse bought me a mobile home. God bless her! I owe her money for the payments. I think i am going to pay her my tax money as payment after i fix my car. My mom tolerates my dad abuse she decided help me escape. Her name is on the title with mine. She said she didnt want me to sell without her permission. Why would i sell my own home? I need a place to stay.

I need to pay property tax on my car and my trailer. I need to fix my underpinning underneath my trailer. I dont know if i need to buy building permissions or not. I been watching youtube videos how to install underpinning but that is most my experience. Due to my dad being angry with me i doubt he will help me.

I have been watching youtube videos trying to repair things by myself. I often fear i will cause more harm than good. I figured out how to fix the stuck latch on my door of my car. I think i am going to buy some repair manuals on how to repair my car and house. I can save money and activation if i do it myself.

After i fix the underpinning i am going plant some flowers in my flower beds. Where it is rented land i can only plant in flower pots or those flower beds.

Where i struggle to pay bills i am trying to find cheaper alternative to slide cat litter. I have watch Youtube videos suggesting different types of litter. Any suggestions?

I want to learn to coupon. Money is tight for food. Talan and i switched to a low carb diet on 2-4-2018.I weighed 200 now i am down to 194. Where i dont know much about low carb i keep accidently cheat on my diet. I didnt know you couldn’t have skin milk. I dont think i could drink almond milk..ick. I wish i could speak to a professional about this diet but i cant afford it. I really miss bread so bad. Need to find a low carb recipe.

I started on a diet because Talan doctor told him his weight causing a lot of his health issues. He kept cheating on his diet with my snacks so i decided i would diet with him because it would be healthier for me to join along and he cant cheat if the food isnt available!

I dont eat fast food anymore because idk what works with this diet. I have been saving a lot of money staying home cooking at home.

I bought some chicken 99 cents a pound at save a lot. I felt like that might been a good idea. I am trying find cheap healthy foods. We eat vegetables and fruit a lot. I bought low carb lavash bread as a substitute bread to use to make sandwiches, tacos and pizza. Talan likes lavash bread. I cant convince him to try cauliflower rice. We have been experimenting with recipes.

I am tired. Ziggy is trained to wake me up at 6am for work. My cat doest understand i have weekends off. He is very trainable. He knows about 6 tricks currently we are working on more.
I wish i knew what else to talk about i am hungry so my brain is groggy. I stay hungry on this diet.


Always Forgiven February 11, 2018

I’ve often been told that as long as you pay something, even if it’s only $10 a month that a bill collector can’t then take you to court. If you pay nothing, that’s when they harass you. They’re trained to be jerks to get people to pay up. My husband worked for like a month in collections and he couldn’t bring himself to be that jerk to get money so he quit. People had every reason they couldn’t pay. Filing bankruptcy, no job, moved back home, etc etc. Hard to know who’s telling the truth.

Always Forgiven February 11, 2018

Sorry your Dad isn’t very helpful. Sad that he abuses you like that. Not sure what else to suggest about your diet. I’ve known people on low carb and they eventually figure it out. Lots of protein they say.

FitLadyDi February 11, 2018

Do you have a Tractor Supply there? They have bags of clumping cat litter for around $5-$7 each. Cheapest I've found!
You can Google all your questions. You are strong and smart and most of all DETERMINED , and I know you will accomplish all your goals!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.