boys in Who I Am

  • Feb. 8, 2018, 8:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t think anything annoys me quite like getting blown off. And maybe he wasn’t lying but I had plans tonight to see Brendon when he was off work at 830 but then he cancelled saying he basically had a family emergency. Over the weekend I also tried hangin with Ryne and his “GPS took him to the wrong place” and then I tried hanging with this Zach dude, when HE hit me up today. And of course guess who conveniently stops responding when I ask him if he wants me to come to him or what.

Also Alex isn’t responding to me hardly at all anymore. Fuckin whatever man. Their loss. I really like Brendon so I hope he’s not bullshittin me. not that I want there to actually be a family emergency he needs to deal with but… damn. Im disappointed.


Empire of Lights February 08, 2018

Ugh so annoying. Hopefully he’s being truthful!

Complicated Disaster February 09, 2018

Yeah. I'm with you on that! xx

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.