Counseling in In the Kingdom of Suzu

  • Feb. 8, 2018, 6:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

We had our first counseling session today. Ironically, it was the same counselor I had seen when my first husband left. He recognized me but said he didn’t remember all the details because, in his words, he “shreds” those files after 10 years. Today was mostly a meet and greet but he did ask Jeff if he was willing to work on the relationship for several months which I was surprised to hear Jeff say that he would. He wants to see us each individually next week and then together, I imagine the next week. We will see.


Deleted user February 08, 2018

That is a great beginning ,

Anaiss February 08, 2018

Agreed -- it's a very good beginning.

John62 February 09, 2018

I hope things work out for you

ConnieK February 09, 2018

Just keep putting one step ahead of the other. Friends are praying for you, sending up good vibes for you and cheering for the best outcome for YOU.

QueenSuzu ConnieK ⋅ February 09, 2018

Thank you, I need all the prayers and help I can get.

🌻StillJustMe🌸 February 11, 2018

I've been thinking about you :)

sourapple February 11, 2018

I'm so glad he's willing to put in the work with you!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.