Stuck in dress,new slipper,jealous of cats in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Feb. 7, 2018, 8:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got trapped in a dress today at Walmart. I accidently brought the wrong dress size in with me. I put it on tried to breathe i heard the seams pop. I was horrified i was going to destroy the dress. I tug and twisted in panic thinking omg they are going to have to use the jaws of life to pry this dress off of my fat ass. I sucked in my gut held my breath little by little i wiggled out of it. I began cussing when i couldnt get it over my boobs. I heard walmart employees ask if i was fine. I lied saying i was fine. I needed a damn exorcist to perform an exorism on the possessed dress!

I felt humiliated when i walked out. She asked me how it fit. I told her she almost had to bring in jaws of life to save me. She giggled pointing out it is 2 sizes to small the hanger lied. I know i am 30 years old. A grown woman but why isnt cute clothes plus size? I really should order clothes in my size online!

I didn’t purchase the possessed dress. I took a picture in a dress that fit me better. I sucked in my stomach faking a thin selfie. Posted it online wishing in was than thin in real life. Maybe if i stay on my diet someday maybe i will be my dream girl.

I bought a beautiful silk kimono top that fits my curves just right. I have been trying to buy some fashionable clothes a little at a time to get rid of my less flattering clothes.

Today i bought my little pony and rugrats slipper socks for inside the house. I am still young at heart. It reminded me of my childhood and they are comfy. I couldnt say no!

The cats and i are going to bed sadly i have work in the morning. I am jealous of my cats they dont pay bills. Night


SilentEcho February 08, 2018

Being trapped in ANY clothes has got to be most peoples nightmare. But it's 10 times worse at a store! OMG, I feel your pain! It gave me a bit of anxiety reading that because I've been there!!!

Deleted user February 21, 2018

One time when I got to work I got trapped inside my down coat because the zipper got stuck and I had to like wiggle out of it and it's one of those knee-length down coats and I started sweating my ass off cuz I was freaking out and I didn't want to cut it because it's my only winter coat and it was $200

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.