clueless this morning in other first

  • Feb. 5, 2018, 1:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I think I’m all caught up. My now 3 journalist I read had 16 entries over the weekend!

Internet work is a bit slow this morning.... it’s always slow.... really not sure why I bother other than it’s not video games or wasted time alone. Eventually it will pay for something.

We need to get our tax papers together. It’s that time of the year and I’m sure here at the beginning of Feb. it’s all available somewhere. Rocky works tonight and I’ll send him out with a reminder to look into his tonight. Expecting that he won’t get to it till he gets off so he’ll need a text reminder right before I go to bed.

Did my nails this morning (2 entries ago for pic) but haven’t done much of anything else. I heard the cat throw up in the laundry room while I ate some pizza rolls.... I am not looking forward to that and may be using this entry to avoid it for a moment. Let the food settle first.

I don’t have plans for today really. I would like to say I did.

I think I named the new reader BUT i really hope “The Cleaning Lady” isn’t an insult. It feels like one :( but unintentionally. Then I feel guilty because I’m struggling to find something better and nothing is settling right. Please let me know hun if you are bothered by it. I will try something else.

Oh, I know! i am going to try to step out a bit this week. I did my nails and have 10 cards for the girl at works website. If I chat up/nails get noticed.... get rid of cards in 2 weeks I’m going to join. I think I said 2 weeks. I’ll have to ask Rocky. I told him it’s a test run last week and got the cards Friday.... then did nails this morning. I’m half tempted to go out for lunch or find some excuse to go to the store today just to get started....


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.