I love factory work. in other first

  • Feb. 3, 2018, 1:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Someone got walked out this week. I hope they get fired. The reason was because the plant manager received a text message with a few pictures people really shouldn’t take in general but for sure not while on the clock and out on the floor. LMAO It’s been the talk of the day I promise.


Mr. Mofo February 03, 2018

Ewww at pictures of junk. That is something ya save for the bedroom...and every other room in the house...not in public though.

JHkerriokey Mr. Mofo ⋅ February 03, 2018

It's pretty shocking that he couldn't even go to the bathroom he seriously took the pictures while I'm out on the floor.You can even see his shoes!

Gilraent February 03, 2018

omg while he was on the floor? People... I swear.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.