Mystery panties in Stuff

  • Feb. 2, 2018, 7:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Not a lot of time to write, but wanted to share here my current mystery.

Laying in the hallway this morning was an obviously worn and dirty lacy satin thong. I picked it up, immediately acknowledged it wasn’t mine, and then told Olsen to get her underwear off the floor.

She came out and looked at it and said it wasn’t hers. I didn’t see it as something Harry would wear, but I went to her next. She also denied that it was hers. So I went to Mercer. I didn’t expect it to he his. Not because he wouldn’t wear a woman’s thong (he definitely would), but because in the moments that I examined the panties I was quite certain they had been worn by a woman.

He denied that they were his, although if any of the three of them seemed to be lying, it was him.

There’s no reason anyone would have to lie about this. I wasn’t upset about it. No one was in trouble. I just wanted the thong to go back to its rightful owner.

I don’t see why Megan’s underwear would have been in my hallway, but I even checked with her too and she naturally said it wasn’t hers.

So why is there a pair of dirty women’s underwear on my floor, and no one claiming responsibility for it? I’m honestly not sure how to interpret it.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.