Emo in Daily, Weekly, etc

  • Feb. 3, 2014, 2:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I'm starting to understand the blockage that sits between me and my husband, and why I believe that I haven't fully emotionally invested into our relationship. Although I'm fully to blame for the most part, I"m realizing that I don't trust him at all. ( come to think about I don't really trust anyone really) But when it comes to your husband, trust shouldn't come into question but at times he makes me very uneasy. He doesn't say much just sits and stairs at me, listening to me talk. Which I hate because I always feel as if I'm talking too much, I try to get him talking but he always tells me that he just likes to hear me talk. Further more I always feel as if I'm doing something wrong because, he always sighs and shakes his head and still doesn't say a word. I don't know what to think, however, I have let him know how I feel about all of this. But yet he didn't say anything, which means he is still doing the very thing we both agreed from the beginning, that we would never bottle our emotions up inside, but yet here we are.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.