Down Low in Daily, Weekly, etc

  • Feb. 3, 2014, 8:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ugh.... I think this Virginia wether is getting to me, either that or my mood is about to make a sever dramatic shift down, which means depression is pending. I guess really a lot is contributing to this downwared spiral. My lack of progress with job hunting, our finances and everything else in between. I really just want to say -the hell with it and go for a long walk. I know this is taking a toll on my husband but what can we do at this point? I feel so stuck and powerless sitting by the phone waiting for one of the many jobs that I have applied. Publix, Targets, smart pharmacy (which I should give up on beause I know I blew that one) Winn Dixie, Arliton pharmacy. Nothing.... Nothing... Nothing.... I should be happy that I don't have a job right now. However I haven't had a job in about 2 years now. Which means that we have been only living off of one income, which form the looks of it is not at all doing well. I know that we are still in the newly wed status but we need to start getting on track so when it is time to relocate we have some sort of money saved up. However I know it all takes time, I just hope not too much more.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.