Yeah okay, so I'm from OD. in Plain ol' Stuff

  • Jan. 30, 2018, 10:52 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m finding open diary all over the place - I didn’t know how big it actually was over here.

Well, I’m under an entirely different username and I plan to stay anonymous for at least a while. Here in 2018 it can be dangerous when people know about you, especially if they connect you to social media.

I are my first entry yesterday, and I think PB might be my new spot. I won’t go into the FB drama, bc face it… We had drama on OD and it just carried over into the next decade. I was part of beta and knew immediately it wasn’t going to be worth paying for.

Enough about this - I’m really glad to be here. Really, really, really glad.


Pretty Fly Jedi January 30, 2018

Hello! :)

MadSeason January 31, 2018

Prosebox is definitely a good place to be.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.