Don't Call in Every day scata

  • Jan. 30, 2018, 5:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Lost Kings

7:12 am

At this time of year four years ago I got sucked in to Ancestry.com. That’s where I got the photo of my Grandfather (I think) But I also stole a picture of a Delude ancestor. Of course I forget her name, I want to say Amelia. I think there is a pretty strong resemblance to my sister and I. I need to find the picture of my sister that I used for comparison. I already have a couple of pictures of myself that I posted with the ancestor. I’ll post them all in the family book when I have everything I need.

Shit. I better grab my phone off the charger. I never know if Client #3 is going to cancel on me or not. Usually she calls the night before, but better to be safe than sorry. I don’t want to go to her house only to come back home because I missed her call.

Well, I’m off to find my sisters wedding picture.

I’ll be back.

10:51 am

omg lol On Saturday Pam and I were kind of egging people on in OD Peeps because a few of them were praising Bruce and being all stupid about OD being opened back up. Pam did most of the “talking” I did jump in a couple of times, and did post how I spent the whole day not being able to get on the site, and that it was the same bullshit that we dealt with before, blah blah blah.

Well, I didn’t notice that I had a message request on fb from some chick from the group. Oh how I wish I saw it Saturday when OD was acting like… OD. This is what it says… “Pam is annoying twit who is going around on each post to talk shit about OD or Bruce. I’m ignoring her now bc she’s trying to bait me into an argument.”

I don’t know this woman from Adam. Or at least not by her real name. For all I know she might be one of my faves on OD.

So I’m going to let that message sit for a little bit until I can string words together like a normal human being.

4:55 pm

Well, I forgot to mention that Client #3 canceled again today, and I now just got off the phone with #1 who canceled for tomorrow. I need to text #2 because I don’t know if she needs me Thursday or not.

I just give up. I give up I give up. Nothing ever works out for me it seems. I don’t know what else to do.

see ya.


Leanne 🌈 January 30, 2018

Shit sorry they cancelled on you sucks.

I go to the OD FB page sit back eat popcorn and read some of these twits. There is this one chick that pops up SO much either she is screwing Bruce or she is his freaking lawyer....I laugh so hard what a twit.

Pam points for trolling LMFAO plus that message FREAKING HILARIOUS!!!

I would love to see what ya come up with when you answer.

Gilraent Leanne 🌈 ⋅ January 30, 2018

Is the chicks name Lacey by chance? The one who messaged me is a Leslie something or other.

Leanne 🌈 Gilraent ⋅ January 30, 2018

Leslie R. for fucks sake she needs to STFU! Dumbass bitch! LMAO!

Gilraent Leanne 🌈 ⋅ January 30, 2018

oh let me copy what I wrote to her... I really wanted to add "Twit" at the end but held back lol
I am so sorry I didn’t see this on Saturday. I would have responded right away.
I know there is no way you would know that Pam is my fiancée. So when you call her a twit, I take it personally.
See, the beauty of being an individual and not a sheep is that we are entitled to our own opinions. Pam has hers, you have yours. There is also freedom of speech. Although when you resort to calling people names it makes you sound very uneducated.
The thing that bothers us (Pam and myself) is the fact that all of you seemed to have forgotten what happened in the past. We haven’t. We don’t trust him. We do not think he is some kind of god for bringing Open Diary back. He is trying to make a quick buck just like before.
I’ll just sit here with my popcorn and wait till the “sorry, folks” happens again. I don’t think it will take long for that to happen.
But until then, enjoy your time on OD.

Leanne 🌈 Gilraent ⋅ January 30, 2018

That is awesome what ya wrote. She will give you I am sure a childish response. Does she have a life seems she has so much extra time to be posting on that group. I just keep seeing her lame ass on so many threads. Whatever lol.

I go when I get a notification that one of my friends posted.

I also read today that if you are not a lifetime member he is wanting you to pay in order to see your old entries. I saw a few people complaining that it is their entries why should they have to pay to see them. Like that idiot is holding the entries hostage. He wants money what's that saying about a fool and his money?

I already gave that weasel money for a lifetime membership. I am done ... you know I'm done. There is nothing on open diary that I give a crap about. My old entries I have over on the other sites I write, so I have no need to look them up on OD.

the girl with a pipe January 31, 2018

Awh wow they cancelled on you? That stinks. I hope things balance out for you.

Also, OD is really open? I will have to check it out.

Gilraent the girl with a pipe ⋅ January 31, 2018

Yep It's open. Not perfect, not by a long shot but it's there.

WildflowerHeart February 02, 2018

Lmao that page is a Bruce clusterfuck. They reactivated my free diary not the lifetime membership one but fuck it. I was able to get into my laptop and retrieve my downloaded one so fuck him. I like it better here and am not planning on going back to OD.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.