Water issues in trailer park in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Jan. 29, 2018, 7:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

For the past 4 days our trailer parks water keeps getting turned off due to water meters blowing 3 yesterday that i know of not sure how many today because our water has been turned off again. I didn’t get to shower before work due to these issues. I hope i can shower tonight before they turn it off again. This is becoming an in going problem i have no idea how to resolve.

My fiancé Talan has been very angry that half the time we have no water. I am afraid it is going to burn up our hot water tank. I had no idea buying a trailer in a trailer park could be such drama.

I hope the water is on so i can shower. My landlord is asking me to be patient. I just want my water back and running.

Would you be patient? What would you do?


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.