Titilating and Tantalizing Thoughts in ADULT 18+ NSFW XXX *puts up blackout curtains* WE CHECK IDS

  • Jan. 26, 2018, 11:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I knocked on the door, three quick raps and rocked back on my heels. I could hear the sound of footsteps coming closer from inside the house. I ran my hands down my jacket, smoothing it out as the doorknob turned and she pulled the door open. Her full lips spread into a smile and I watched her scan my lengthy frame. “Hey, come on in”, she said, grabbing the front of my jacket and pulling me into her. I ran a hand through her hair and tilted her face up towards mine. She pressed against me, on tip toes, locking our lips together in a hungry snarl.

We’d been sexting each other back and forth before she invited me over, so we were both already frothing and hopped up on a tsunami-wave of lust for the other. We staggered backwards, each step punctuated with a kiss and a flurry of fingers fighting to undo another button or pull down a zipper. I ran my tongue along her lower lip and she latched on, sucking on the tip as she tugged my jeans down, rubbing her hands against the increasingly large bulge in my boxers. I moaned loudly as she slipped her hand underneath the fabric and wrapped her hand around my quivering cock. “it’s so big!”, she exclaimed, slowly stroking it from the base up, pre-cum covering her fingers and wrist. She squeezed tightly and watched as I closed my eyes, appreciating her firm and hot grip wrapped around most of my huge cock. She turned away, and tugged me cock-first down the hallway to her bedroom. My balls bounced tightly as I eagerly followed her, eyes glued to her heaving breasts. She swung me towards the bed and laid me down before straddling my legs. I reached up and unclasped her bra, suddenly her breasts seemed larger and closer, and my cock twitched hard, another pearl of pre-cum glistening as it ran down and over her fingers.

She smiled wickedly and licked at the sweet trail, starting with her hand and slowly swirling her way to the tip. She popped my head into her mouth and I felt myself start to melt away. She sucked hard, tonguing the underside of my cock and she reached down and began to rub at her breasts. She was pale and her cleavage was almost intimidating, full, fleshy monuments that demanded your attention and begged to be played with. Her nipples are taut and swollen already, she pinches at them and I can feel her shiver and shake as she bobs her head down on my cock again. She scoots forward, the feeling of her body pressing against mine driving me wild as she guides my hand to her breast. My large, warm hands instinctively squeeze, my fingers curling, cupping, and condensing her breast inward. A full body squeal of delight rang out from her and I did it again, rubbing the palm of my hand hard against her nipple. The vibration from her throat resonated down to my balls and I knew I couldn’t stand it any longer, I needed to be inside of her.

I pulled her up to me, her breasts a hearty and heavy pressure as they slid over my erection. I pulled her face to mine and kissed her, my taste on her lips exciting me as she shifted her weight and glided my throbbing dick to her quivering and waiting pussy. As soon as I entered, she sat down quickly and screamed at the sudden overflowing fullness. She was being stretched deep to try and fit all of him inside of her. I groaned with the relief of burying my thick cock inside of her. She leaned back and started riding me, and I leaned forward, taking one of her tits in my mouth. I made a seal and sucked tightly, the tip of my tongue flicking back and forth. She whimpered and I pressed it, running the edge of my teeth along her engorged nipple. Her thighs lifted her higher and she started to slam her weight down on me harder. I bit her breast, sinking my teeth into her soft flesh. She wrapped her hands around my head and pulled me deeper into her breasts, attempting to suffocate me in her luscious bosom. My own hands were tied up, pushing her hips down on my cock, ever vigilant on the quest to fill her even deeper.

My head darted back and forth now, my tongue, teeth, and mouth taking on their own motives, licking, biting, sucking, nibbling, trying to take in as much of her as possible. Her tits were so sensitive and she could feel all this attention to them driving her closer to orgasm. The huge, meaty cock that she continued to impale herself on again and again had her mind in a different place, where the only things that existed were the pleasurable pain of such fullness, the aching in her breasts and the desire to come with me inside of her. She dropped down harder on me and I thrust back, faster. As soon as I started playing with her breasts, I felt her getting wetter. I growled and pulled her down faster, my cock smashing against her cervix. With a tit between my teeth, I growled again and picked up the pace. I could feel the tightness in my balls growing and I bit down hard on her nipple. She pinched hard at her free breast and a warm glow came over her as she felt herself explode into a million pieces. A thousand waves of aftershock hit her and as she let loose a wild scream, I joined her in a primal song as I felt my own orgasm crest and come to full fruition. Her pussy squeezed and spasmed, tightly holding and milking my cock as she continued to shake with the effort of pulling herself back together. I pulled her back up to me and we tumbled over onto our sides. I was still inside her, our juices mixing and leaking from our tight connection.

Now I was much gentler, caressing her cheek with the back of my supple fingers, pushing a stray lock back into place. We were breathless and spent and happy to be in the moment. We would lay there for another half hour, holding each other close, basking in the warmth and glow of each other’s skin before dozing off, waking to a shower, and starting the cycle over again…


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.