12418 in Who I Am

  • Jan. 24, 2018, 2:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Almost had to terminate 2 people today, started my day early with inventory/truck/other general things. I’m so tired. I’m so sore.

I have a dick appointment in like 45 minutes though, so I’m hoping that helps me de-stress. After that I plan to go to the gym, ignore my friend C’s text messages because I’m an asshole and I have no energy to deal with her shit today.

I’ve had this convo with her over and over again. Do not call me during lunch. I work lunch EVERY day. I will not answer.
And EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. she calls me from 11-1:30
I don’t know why I have to have the convo with her again. I figure after DAYS of me not answering during lunchtime she’d finally get the hint. But she doesn’t, so I guess she will continue to feel ignored, bc of her lack of understanding of how busy I am.

I sound like such a dick. but seriously. its annoying af. and WHO THE FUCK calls ppl anymore. on some real shit.

Anyway. I ended up only firing one person. Which was fine with me. she was awful anyway. buhbye. more hours for people I actually like.

another one bites the dust.


Complicated Disaster January 24, 2018

Is high staff turnover normal in your business? Every time I go to my local branch there seem to be different people there! xx

Deleted user January 24, 2018

terminator

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.