Falling in lurve in Who I Am

  • Jan. 22, 2018, 9:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Wellll. I went to go see Alex on Saturday night. My initial plan was to do fuckin nothing until Nate’s birthday/housewarming party that night but basically as soon as Alex told me he had free time, I dropped that plan and drove to L fast af.

I can’t fucking help it. I dig him. When he opened his apartment door and I saw his face..his hair..his smile. I felt my heart skip a beat and my stomach filled with butterflies the second I pulled up to his building.

We have so much fun together… I can’t get over that. We cuddled for a little and then started making out which led to me going down on him because he is SO fucking sexy I love his voice and I basically just love hearing him moan. I could give him head for hours I swear haha buuut I’m too good for that lol

After we had our fun we watched some anime and then went go get some dinner at this really great burger/Cajun style restaurant in downtown L. it was sooo good. I surprise him everytime I offer to pay lol I think he’s used to being with some broke ass bitches who don’t work.

We got back from dinner and smoked a bit and then fucked and it was so hot omg. I legit haven’t been able to stop thinking about it. It was satisfying, I don’t wanna have sex with anyone else right now and that’s… new lol for the past few months.

Omg. And when we were finished we watched some music videos. twentyone pilots “I cant help falling in love with you” cover..which I legit always think of when I think of Alex and vice versa.

And he sang some Panic <3 <3

yall…I cannot with how much Im digging him. I don’t care about the distance. I want Alex.


Starburst January 22, 2018

Aww, good for you! 😁

Complicated Disaster January 23, 2018

<3 xx

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.