buyers remorse.... kinda in A Day in the Life of Me

  • Jan. 20, 2018, 9:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

But not really.. kinda cause I really probably shouldn’t have, but not really cause I did get a great deal…
I kinda went on a mini shopping spree today…
I sent just under $62 bucks on clothes tonight… 2 dresses and a to.
The dresses were regular $99.90 and $89.90, and the top was regular $49.90!
so yea, with tax, it would have been over $200 regular.
One of them I will probably wear to D’s holiday staff party (yes they haven’t had it yet) next month. The top I have been looking at since the store opened in november, and the other dress was simply something I haven’t owned before, so why not.. lol they were only $19.90 each!! And the top only cost me just under $14.
(top)
https://www.rw-co.com/en/printed-mixed-media-henley-t-shirt/400293.html?cgid=women-clothing-tops&dwvar_400293_color=Snow%20White%20Caribou

(dress aka just cause)
https://www.rw-co.com/en/sleeveless-turtleneck-sweater-dress/770134.html?cgid=sale-women-dresses&dwvar_770134_color=Charcoal

I couldn’t find the other one on the website, and i can’t seem to be able to transfer it from my phone to the laptop, so you’ll just have to take my word for it that it’s cute, lol
Its black, full sleeve, knee length, and has a soft dusty pink trim on the neck and a strip in then same colour down the center of the sleeves.

Both dresses look hot with my knee-high boots from work :)
http://www.naturalizer.ca/Shopping/ProductDetails.aspx?p=EC0117476&pg=7009876
Our store actually won a contest over the holidays and i ended up getting these beauties for free ;)

I also spent a bit on stuff for the apartment at winners this afternoon … Told you, mini spree… lol


Deleted user January 20, 2018

cute stuff

Canadian Lass Deleted user ⋅ January 21, 2018

thanks :)

fly away butterfly January 22, 2018

Nice stuff.
I have to say the boots are my favourite but maybe because I love how comfy naturalizer are as they go to a 12 in some styles

Canadian Lass fly away butterfly ⋅ January 22, 2018

most styles!! you may just need to hunt, hopefully they have the online side there??

fly away butterfly Canadian Lass ⋅ January 23, 2018

They don't have any stores in Brisbane sadly but do have some styles up to 12 online.

Canadian Lass fly away butterfly ⋅ January 25, 2018

aww and i don't think i can help there either... being Canadian based.. but i DO think that our site DOES ship international now to, so maybe check the .ca side to ;)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.