Ugh! part 2 in 2018

  • Jan. 18, 2018, 4:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Oh yeah my cycle has started. I woke up feeling like crap. Couldn’t stay warm,couldn’t(and still can’t) stop cramping. Lower back/hip is already getting fucked up. I am already starting to bounce around trying to find a half ass comfy location to relax. It is going to be a very long week. I have cried so much in the last 2 days and I’m crying now. I just want to not be in pain. I don’t give a fuck about my cycle I just want to not be in fucking pain. What am I going to do? What I was before? Barely sleeping, bouncing all over the house, snapping at everything, crying,miserable as all hell. This is just the 2nd out of 8 days. Imma be in so much pain. IDK what to do. I know stressing about it is making it worse but I can’t help it. I’ve been in pain for so many years and we were finally getting it to start slowly fading away I’ve feel like everything done has just been reversed. I don’t want that. Even though TJ is working I’ve sent him 3 text messages. I’ve asked him to talk to a friend of ours and see if he can get me something that might hopefully help with the pain. I can’t do it anymore. All of this crap(being sick,being in pain,lack of sleep) is just destroying my psyche. I scared TJ a little bit this morning cause I told him he is the only reason I am here. If I hadn’t meet him I don’t think I’d be here. I did attempt to kill myself once but I ended up flying by a county sheriff. I told him if I wanted to I know a road I can use but it won’t happen. I love TJ far to much to ever put him through that. I think I am going to attempt to sit out here in the living room and watch tv for a bit. I want to be able to sleep tonight,or try to.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.